2022 - 2023

Following the AGM held on 15 December 2021, we are pleased to confirm the following members of the committee:

Con Tragakis - Chair
Ben Stapleton - President
Tom Edwards - Secretary
Don Munro - Treasurer
Mick Wundke - Senior Football Director
Graham Jaeschke - Junior Football Director

General Members:
Susie Inat
Jenn Jeffery
Piete de Witt
Ollie Roger
Lincoln Bennett
Player Rep to be appointed in 2022.

Thank you again to those who have retired and welcome to new members. Thank you also to all club members who attended this year's AGM.

Need to get in touch?